Oh, It’s Saturday.

When you have nothing to do, bar waste away in front of a computer screen at violent images and funny cats, the days blend together. No markers to seperate days, except sleep, but that’s nothing. I don’t dream. Or maybe I don’t remember the dreams. It’s hard to keep a schedule, I’m only updating today because I accidentally clicked my WordPress bookmark.

Here’s the thing, I’m not depressed. I’m happy, but bored. I lead a boring life, it’s why I don’t blog often. I have nothing to write about.

This is just a quick five minute update. Just so you know how I’m doing.

About Chicanery

Ramblerambleguinnessramblerambleskyrim.

Posted on June 16, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

